How about some good news?

We are in desperate need for good news these days. Fortunately, I have some. Here’s where you can see me online and discuss my novel Amiga.

One True Promotion on Instagram

Thursday, July 23, join me as I talk with One True Promotion’s Alec Pangia about Amiga and other topics. My conversation will start at 6:00 pm US Pacific/9:00 pm US Eastern at their Instagram page @onetruepromotion.

If you want to promote your book or product on their programs, contact Alec or One True Promotion on Instagram.

Write Or Wrong Virtual Book Club

Amiga is the August Book of the Month for the Write Or Wrong Virtual Book Club. This is growing and lively group that discusses books from indie authors. If you would like to see a sample of what the group does, visit their WOW Network YouTube channel. (You can see me in the book club videos.)

To participate in the book club meetings, join the group on Facebook. Our next meeting is Thursday, July 23 at 4:00 pm US Pacific/7:00 pm US Eastern as we finish our discussion of Erika Modrak‘s novel Resistant: A World Divided. (You can read my review.) Amiga will be discussed on August 13 and 27.

If you don’t already have a copy of Amiga, you can get it on Amazon, Kindle Unlimited, Barnes and Noble, or your favorite local bookstore.

I look forward to seeing you then!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.